Top

A cat called Alfie

Spread the love

He was the friend they didn’t know they needed.

Edgar Road used to be your typical London street; a road full of people who barely said a word to one another. Then Alfie came along – a big grey ball of fur who changed the lives of every family he met and brought a community together.

But now a new family have moved into Edgar Road and they, more than anyone else, need Alfie’s help. Can he bring light to their darkest times? Or is it already too late to stop them from falling apart?

Warm, uplifting and inspiring. Perfect for fans of ALIFE THE DOORSTEP CAT.

Author of Alfie The Door Step Cat